clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Positive Comments on the 2010 Hall of Fame Voting

Several media sources are not happy that this year's Hall of Fame class consists exclusively of Andre Dawson.  Well, I decided to come up with some positive comments about this year's election.  There will be...huh...the voters...wait...we can expect...give me a minute....... 

All right, I got four:

  1. No one voted for Ray Lankford
  2. No one voted for Mike Jackson
  3. No one voted for Shane Reynolds
  4. No one voted for Todd Zeile